#5x15 Happy 15th Anniversary Arashi!!!!♥

Words can’t express what they mean to me. I haven’t been a fan all those 15 years, in fact, my life as an Arashi fan is rather short, but not my love for them. For being a source of much happiness in my life, for existing…. thank you Arashi! I love you my dorks♥

post made on 14 September 2014, Sunday at 01.00PM
with 138 notes
  1. daisukinashochan98-blog reblogged this from arashi-ot5
  2. missjoe reblogged this from abeechans5cm
  3. madameripley reblogged this from arashi-ot5
  4. therainsmemory reblogged this from abeechans5cm
  5. mayurabu reblogged this from green-spice
  6. sanawabakadesu reblogged this from arashi-ot5
  7. arashi-ot5 reblogged this from abeechans5cm
  8. crazilydramatic reblogged this from abeechans5cm
  9. cloudywithachanceofarashi reblogged this from stormymochi
  10. keichaan reblogged this from funassssyo
  11. ldybrndn reblogged this from kuromu12
  12. funassssyo reblogged this from stormymochi
  13. kuromu12 reblogged this from green-spice
  14. green-spice reblogged this from kittodaijoubu
  15. abeechans5cm posted this
yukoki themes